Tags

, , , , , , , ,

collections

dvd collections

Posted on Sunday, February 27, 2011 at 2:01pm (Facebook) by Mystic

-Repost!

Precious things Ive possessed, regardless on its price values.. I never knew and expected that it’ll be gone.. Things that i love to wear

blouses, tshirts, dress

dresses

, documents that tell something about me, things that represent me. All the things had been there were lost and now turn into ashes. The things that makes me happy when I’m sad and when the world seems to forget me. Life is unfair isn’t it? Maybe yes, maybe no. I don’t know the answer. I don’t know where it leads to… The things i owned and shown in every picture i have, its just memoir of me

story of my life

pictures with story

, a treasure to remember. Yes, indeed, its just material things, material things that Ive worked for, for years and yet they just fall into pieces, turn into ashes and disappeared just like the wind. Well just to forget is to accept it, close that chapter, and start another one. Another story that I’ll make, and i hope this time its a happy ending for me, for my baby, for my family. Maybe I’m just still lucky, because i have loving and supportive family, who gives me any support i can have…

